Visual Merchandising & Display Courses

General Visual Merchandising and Display Courses in the UK 2016.

The Bournemouth and Poole College www.thecollege.co.uk

Retail VM level 3 Full time

Contact Mike Blishen blishenm@bpc.ac.uk

 

British Display Society Online courses www.bdsonline.co.uk

Basics of Visual Merchandisng Level 2, no qualifications required for application

Advanced Visual Merchandising, previous experience in VM required

Contact Elaine Fisher enquiries@bdsonline.co.uk

 

British Display Society Practical course www.bdsonline.co.uk

Basics of Visual Display  no qualifications required for application

Contact Elaine Fisher enquiries@bdsonline.co.uk

 

Derby College www.derby-college.ac.uk

Higher Diploma in Visual Merchandising Level 4- 1 year – entry reqs 160 UCAS points + maths and English GCSE

Contacts emma.strange@bsdc.ac.uk  and nichol.malia-barlow@bsdc.ac.uk

 

East Berkshire College www.eastberks.ac.uk

BDS Approved Centre of Excellence

BTEC visual merchandising and interior design Level 3 – 2 year full time

Visual Merchandising HND Level 4/5 – 2 year full time

Contact Sue.Leadbeater@eastberks.ac.uk

 

City of Glasgow College www.cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

HND Display Design for Retail, SCQF Level 8, 2 year full time

Contact MargaretDarroch@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

 

Hertford Regional College www.hrc.ac.uk

BDS Approved Centre of Excellence

Visual Merchandising Foundation Degree, 2 years, full time

UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma in 3D Design (Display & Visual Merchandising), 1 year full time

Contact  Tracie Grover tgrover@hrc.ac.uk  Lilianna Scibetta lscibetta@hrc.ac.uk

 

Hugh Baird College (Liverpool) www.hughbaird.ac.uk

BDS Approved Centre of Excellence

Visual Merchandising & Promotional Design – Foundation Degree (FdA) 2 years full time, 3 years part time

Visual Merchandising & Promotional Design – BA (Hons) Top-up, 1 year full time, 2 years part time

Contact   Angela O’Brien angela.obrien@hughbaird.ac.uk

Peter Taylor peter.taylor@hughbaird.ac.uk

 

Dublin School of Creative Arts, Dublin Institute of Technology  www.dit.ie/creativearts

BDS Approved Centre of Excellence

Visual Merchandising & Display – BA

Contact  Kerry Meakin kerry.meakin@dit.ie